Home

Gigz

Photoz

Memberz

Bookingz

Songz

Hiztory

Linkz

at our Gigz...

 





Friday 19th January - Bridge Tavern, Bradford

Sunday 4th February - Duck and Drake, Kirgate, Leeds (8th Birthday Gig)

Saturday 10th February - More to Follow

Saturday 10th March - Hanover Arms, Wortley, Leeds

Saturday 17th March - Brewery Tap, Idle, Bradford

Saturday 28th April - Bridge Tavern, Bradford

Saturday 12th May - Old House at Home, Cleckheaton

Saturday 21st July - Duck and Drake, Kirkgate, Leeds

Saturday 11th August - Old House at Home, Cleckheaton

Friday 17th August - Brewery Tap, Idle, Bradford

Saturday 22nd September - Breighton Ferry, Breighton near Selby

Friday 12th October - Bridge Tavern, Bradford

Friday 19th October - The Bridge, Linthwaite, Huddersfield

Sunday 2nd December - Duck and Drake, Kirkgate, Leeds (Christmas Bash!)

Friday 7th December - Brewery Tap, Idle Bradford

Saturday 15th December (Private Party)

Saturday 29th December - Old House at Home, Cleckheaton

... Where will be our 200th gig...sometime this year!









 

 

 

 

TAKE ME HOME....