Home

Gigz

Photoz

Memberz

Bookingz

Songz

Hiztory

Linkz

at our Gigz...

 






Saturday 21st July - Duck and Drake, Kirkgate, Leeds

Friday 17th August - Brewery Tap, Idle, Bradford

Sunday 19th August - Party in the Car Park, Prospect, Hunslet, Leeds (TBC)

Sunday 26th August - Libfest, Farsley Liberal Club

Friday 31st August -The Bridge, Linthwaite, Huddersfield

Saturday 8th September - Drysalters, Leeds

Saturday 22nd September - Breighton Ferry, Breighton near Selby

Saturday 6th October - Marcus' 40th, Royal, Pudsey, Leeds

Friday 12th October - Bridge Tavern, Bradford

Saturday 13th October - Brewery Tap, Bradford (TBC)

Friday 19th October - The Bridge, Linthwaite, Huddersfield

Saturday 3rd November - Private 70th Birthday do (TBC)

Saturday 17th November - Drysalters, Leeds

Saturday 24th November - Hanover Arms, Leeds

Sunday 2nd December - Duck and Drake, Kirkgate, Leeds (Christmas Bash!)

Friday 7th December - Brewery Tap, Idle Bradford

Saturday 15th December (Private Party)

... Where will be our 200th gig...sometime this year!









 

 

 

 

TAKE ME HOME....